When Will A Luta End?

 

050

As we begin another Black History Month I feel like a cross between Don Quixote with the windmills and Sisyphus with the rock. Is this why we say “a luta continua?”

We go over the same ground at this time every year. Those who did not learn last year are not even listening this year.

I am tired of this charade. When will a luta end?

I no longer wish to talk to them. I no longer have the time to condemn their misinformation nor the desire to convert their ignorance.

I will continue my walk into the light. Whosoever will may accompany me, if they wish.

I, know the truth.

I, will just continue to live it.

If you wish to join me, it’s all up to you.

084

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

